新聞中心

NEWS CENTRE

1 月 19, 2020

淺談離岸信託和國內信託優缺點?

家族財富傳承一直是一個家族最廣為流傳的“秘笈”,如何積聚財富,如何守住財富,也是富豪們永遠關心的話題。多年以來,歐美國家眾多耳熟能詳的大家族,如洛克菲勒家族、肯尼迪家族等。
1 月 17, 2020

太一早報 | 2020.1.17星期五

2020.1.16(周四)| A股震蕩走低,權重股悉數啞火,題材股相對活躍。上證指數收盤跌0.52%報3074.08點,錄得日線三連陰;深證成指跌0.04%報10967.44點;創業板指漲0.3%報1929.96點。
1 月 16, 2020

一篇文章為你解讀高凈值財富傳承問題

中國有句俗話說“富不過三代”,在越來越多高凈值人群突現的今天,中國頂級富豪們集中向下一代傳承財富的特殊時期,是中國億萬富翁迫在眉睫的問題。

NEWS CENTRE

January 19, 2020

Advantages and disadvantages of offshore trust and domestic trust?

Family wealth inheritance has always been the most popular “secret collection” of a family. How to accumulate wealth, how to keep wealth, is also the topic that the rich always care about. For many years, many well-known families in Europe and America, such as Rockefeller family, Kennedy family, etc.
January 17, 2020

one-heritage Morning paper | Friday, January 17, 2020

January 17, 2020 Friday January 16, 2020 (Thursday) | A shares fell in shock, all heavyweights were mute, and theme stocks were relatively active. The Shanghai stock index closed down 0.52% at 3074.08, recording three consecutive negative days; the Shenzhen composite index fell 0.04% to 10967.44; the growth enterprise market index rose 0.3% to 1929.96.
January 16, 2020

An article explains the inheritance of high net worth wealth for you

There is a saying in China that “the rich are no more than three generations”. Today, more and more high net worth people are emerging. It is an urgent problem for Chinese billionaires to focus on the special period when China’s top rich people inherit wealth to the next generation.